Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
RPA-Certified Field Schools

 

2017

 

Laurentian University

RPA - 4

Alicia Hawkins

School of Environment

935 Ramsey Lake Road

Sudbury, OH  P3E 2C6

Phone:705-675-1151 ext. 4224

ahawkins@laurentian.ca

 

Longwood University

Dr. Brian D. Bates, RPA

Institute of Archaeology

201 High Street - Ruffner 204

Farmville, VA  23909

Phone:434-395-2875

batesbd@longwood.edu

 

University of North Georgia

William M. Balco, Jr.

Dept. of History, Anthropology, and Philosophy

Dahlonega, GA

Phone: 706-867-2881

william.balco@ung.edu

 

Archaeology Southwest (in partnership with University of Arizona)

Karen Gust Schollmeyer and Jeffery J. Clark

300 N. Ash Alley

Tucson, AZ

Phone: 520-882-6946 x28

karen@archaeologysouthwest.org

 

Saint Louis University

Mary R. Vermillion

Morrisey Hall

St. Louis, MO

Phone: 314-977-2896

mvermili@slu.edu

 

2016

 

Olympic College

E. Floyd Aranyosi

Department of Social Sciences and Humanities

Bremerton, WA

579-9562

earanyosi@olympic.edu

 

San Jose State University

Marco Meniketti

Dept. of Anthropology

San Jose, CA

Phone: 408-924-5787

marco.meniketti@sjsu.edu

 

Arizona State University and Arizona State Museum

Suzanne L. Eckert and Keith W. Kintigh

Arizona State Museum

Tucson, AZ

Phone: 520-621-6281

sleckert@email.arizona.edu

 

Florida State University

Tanya M. Peres and Geoffrey P. Thomas

Department of Anthropology

Tallahassee, FL

Phone: 850-644-8201

Tanya.Peres@mtsu.edu

 

Archaeology Southwest (in partnership with University of Arizona)

Karen Gust Schollmeyer and Jeffery J. Clark

300 N. Ash Alley

Tucson, AZ

Phone: 520-882-6946 x28

karen@archaeologysouthwest.org

 

Adams State University

Richard A. Goddard

HAPPSS Department

Alamosa, CO

Phone: 719-587-7267

dick_goddard@adams.edu

 

Saint Louis University

Mary R. Vermillion

Morrisey Hall

St. Louis, MO

Phone: 314-977-2896

mvermili@slu.edu

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal