Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
RPA Board of Directors
Share |

 

Executive Board of Directors

President


Pat Garrow, M.A., RPA

Cultural Resource Analysts, Inc.

119 W. Summit Hill Drive

2nd Floor

Knoxville, TN 37902

Phone: (865) 249- 6035

pgarrow@crai-ky.com

President-Elect

Terry Klein, M.A., RPA

SRI Foundation

1599 Camino De la Tierra

Corrales, NM 87048

Phone: (505) 892-5587

Fax: (505) 899-2843
tklein@srifoundation.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Charles Niquette, M.A., RPA

Cultural Resource Analyst, Inc.

151 Walton Avenue

Lexington, KY 40508

Phone: (859) 252-4737

Fax: (859) 254-3747

cmniquette@crai-ky.com

Registrar

Joan Deming, M.A., RPA

Archaeological Consultants, Inc.

8110 Blaikie Court, Suite A

Sarasota, FL 3420

Phone: (941) 379-6206

Fax: (941) 379-6216

aci.jdeming@comcast.net

 

Directors—Sponsoring Organizations' Representatives to the Board

SHA Representative

Amanda Evans, Ph.D., RPA

Appointed by the Society for Historical Archaeology

Tesla Offshore, LLC

36499 Perkins Road

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Phone: (225) 673-2163

Fax: (225) 744-3116

evansa@teslaoffshore.com

AAA Representative

John G. Douglass, Ph.D., RPA

Appointed by the Archaeology Division of the American Anthropological Association

Statistical Research, Inc.

P.O. Box 31865

Tucson, AZ 85751

Phone: (520) 721-4309

Fax: (520) 298-7044

jdouglass@sricrm.com

SAA Representative

Susan Chandler, M.A., RPA

Appointed by the Society for American Archaeology

Alpine Archaeological Consultants, Inc.

2705 Stellar Ct.

Montrose, CO 81401

Phone: 970-209-5398

Fax: 970-249-1076

susan.chandler.reed@gmail.com

AIA Representative

Professor Carla Antonaccio, Ph.D., RPA

Appointed by the Archaeological Institute of America

Department of Classical Studies

233H Allen Building

Duke University, Box 90103

Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-3013

canton@duke.edu

 

Grievance

Grievance Coordinator

Jim Bruseth, Ph.D., RPA

Friends of the Texas Historical Commission

6806 Rio Bravo Lane

Austin, TX 78737

Phone: (512) 463-6096

Fax: (512) 463-8927

jim.bruseth@gmail.com

Grievance Coordinator-Elect

Douglas R. Mitchell, M.A., RPA

PaleoWest Archaeology

649 N. Third Avenue

Phoenix AZ 85003

Phone: (602) 261-7253

Fax: (602) 274-6280

dmitchell@paleowest.com

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy