Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
RPA Board of Directors
Share |

 

Executive Board of Directors

President


Pat Garrow, M.A., RPA

Cultural Resource Analysts, Inc.

119 W. Summit Hill Drive

2nd Floor

Knoxville, TN 37902

Phone: (865) 249- 6035

pgarrow@crai-ky.com

President-Elect

Terry Klein, M.A., RPA

SRI Foundation

1599 Camino De la Tierra

Corrales, NM 87048

Phone: (505) 892-5587

Fax: (505) 899-2843
tklein@srifoundation.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Shelly Davis-King, M.A., RPA

Davis-King & Associates

P.O. Box 10

Standard, CA 95373

Phone: (209) 928-3443

shellydk@frontiernet.net

Registrar

Joan Deming, M.A., RPA

Archaeological Consultants, Inc.

8110 Blaikie Court, Suite A

Sarasota, FL 3420

Phone: (941) 379-6206

Fax: (941) 379-6216

aci.jdeming@comcast.net

 

Directors—Sponsoring Organizations' Representatives to the Board

SHA Representative

Amanda Evans, Ph.D., RPA

Appointed by the Society for Historical Archaeology

Tesla Offshore, LLC

36499 Perkins Road

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Phone: (225) 673-2163

Fax: (225) 744-3116

evansa@teslaoffshore.com

AAA Representative

John G. Douglass, Ph.D., RPA

Appointed by the Archaeology Division of the American Anthropological Association

Statistical Research, Inc.

P.O. Box 31865

Tucson, AZ 85751

Phone: (520) 721-4309

Fax: (520) 298-7044

jdouglass@sricrm.com

SAA Representative

Susan Chandler, M.A., RPA

Appointed by the Society for American Archaeology

Alpine Archaeological Consultants, Inc.

2705 Stellar Ct.

Montrose, CO 81401

Phone: 970-209-5398

Fax: 970-249-1076

susan.chandler.reed@gmail.com

AIA Representative

Professor Carla Antonaccio, Ph.D., RPA

Appointed by the Archaeological Institute of America

Department of Classical Studies

233H Allen Building

Duke University, Box 90103

Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-3013

canton@duke.edu

 

 

Grievance

Grievance Coordinator

Douglas R. Mitchell, M.A., RPA

Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd.

424 W. Broadway Road

Tempe, AZ 85282

Phone: (480) 894-5477

Fax: (480) 751-5478

dmitchell@acstempe.com

Grievance Coordinator-Elect

Michael R. Polk, M.A., RPA

Sagebrush Consultants

3670 Quincy Avenue, Suite 203

Ogden, UT 84403

Phone: (801) 394-0013

Fax: (801) 394-0032

mpolk@sagebrushconsultants.com

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal