Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
RPA Board of Directors

 

Officers

President

Term: Jan. 1, 2018 to Dec. 31, 2019

 

Christopher Dore, PhD., RPA 10331

Heritage Business International

PO Box 17539

Tucson, AZ 85731

Phone: (415) 466-2980

Fax: (520) 207-3399
christopher.dore@heritagebusiness.org


President-Elect
Term: Jan. 1, 2018 to Dec. 31, 2019

 

Linda Stine, PhD., RPA 11037

UNCG

PO Box 268

Julian, NC 27283

Phone: (336) 685-5996

lfstine@uncg.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Term: Jan. 1, 2017 to Dec. 31, 2019

 

Charles M. Niquette, M.A., RPA 10710

Cultural Resource Analysts, Inc.

151 Walton Ave

Lexington, KY 40508

Phone: (859) 252-4737

cmniquette@crai-ky.com

 

Directors—Sponsoring Organizations' Representatives to the Board

SHA Representative

William Hoffman, RPA 12520

Appointed by the Society for Historical Archaeology

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

Office of Renewable Energy Programs

 381 Elden Street, HM-1328

Herndon, VA 20170

 Phone: (703) 787-1549

Fax: (703) 787-1708

 William.Hoffman@boem.gov

AAA Representative

Lynne Goldstein, Ph.D., RPA 11052

Appointed by the Archaeology Division of the American Anthropological Association

Michigan State University, Professor
Consortium for Archaeological Research
817 E. Shaw Lane, Rm E-29 (McDonel)

 East Lansing, MI 48825

Phone: (517) 353-4704

 Fax: (517) 432-5935

lynneg@msu.edu

SAA Representative

Kay Simpson, Ph.D., RPA 11152

Appointed by the Society for American Archaeology

Cultural Resource Analysts, Inc.
151 Walton Avenue
Lexington, KY 40508
Phone: (804) 921-7074

 Fax: (859) 254-3747

ksimpson@crai-ky.com

AIA Representative

Elizabeth Greene, Ph.D., RPA 44245843

Appointed by the Archaeological Institute of America

Department of Classics

Brock University

1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way

 St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1 CANADA

Phone: (905) 688-5550 x 5373

 egreene@brocku.ca

 

 

Grievance

Grievance Coordinator
Term: Jan. 1, 2017 to Dec. 31, 2018

 

Michael R. Polk, RPA 10382

Aspen Ridge Consultants

4696 South 1100 East

Ogden, UT 84403

Phone: (801) 499-9700

Fax: (801) 394-0032

mpolk130@gmail.com

Grievance Coordinator-Elect
Term: Jan. 1, 2017 to Dec. 31, 2018

 

Christopher Horrell, Ph.D., RPA 15990

Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement

1201 Elmwood Park Blvd.

New Orleans, LA 70123

Phone: (504) 736-2796

christopher.horrell@bsee.gov


   

 

Registration

 

Registrar
Term: Jan. 1, 2018 to Dec. 31, 2019

 

John Welch, RPA 10227

Department Archaeology

Burnaby

British Columbia  V5A 1S6 Canada

Phone: (778) 782-6726

Fax: (778) 782-5666

welch@sfu.ca

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal