Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Results of the 2014–2015 RPA Elections


Results of the
2014–2015 RPA Elections

A message from RPA President Pat Garrow

The Register of Professional Archaeologists is pleased to announce the results of our elections. The following individuals were elected to the indicated positions:


Grievance Coordinator-Elect

Mike Polk

Nominations Chair

Kay Simpson

Nominations Committee

Eleanor King


Shelly Davis-King

Standards Board

John Doershuk

Standards Board Alternate

Allison Rautman


In addition, the proposed bylaw change passed.

Thanks to the Nominations Committee, who prepared the slate, and to all who ran for office.

Thank you,

Patrick H. Garrow, RPA President


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal